This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillor Vacancies

We currently have 3 vacancies for a parish councillors that will be filled by co-option. If you are interested in applying, please contact the parish clerk on 01926 613902 or 07450360453 or email or call into the parish council office.

Current members, and their particular areas of responsibility, are as follows:

  • Cllr Adam Dugmore, Chairman 01926 614690: Properties & Environment; Planning; Finance
  • Cllr Judith Christian-Carter, Vice-chair 01926 614767: Properties & Environment; HR; Planning; Cemetery & Churchyard; Memorial Hall; Playground Working Group
  • Cllr John Gates, 01926 613902: Playground Working Group
  • Cllr Chris Kettle, 01926 614395: Finance; BI Community Project
  • Cllr Dawn Mann, 01926 613817: HR; Neighbourhood Plan; Playground Working Group
  • Cllr Michael Mann, 01926 612346: Pavilion Project
  • Cllr Norman Thomas, 07484673331: Planning; Neighbourhood Plan; Playground Working Group
  • Cllr Steve Tressler, 07746 593 163: HR; Finance; Neighbourhood Plan

Vacancies for councillors arise from time to time. If you think you may be interested in taking on this role, please see the leaflet "Become a Councillor" which can be downloaded from this page.

Code of Conduct

Members of the parish council are bound by a code of conduct a copy of which can be downloaded from this page.

Register of Interests

Members must register disclosable pecuniary interests as defined in the regulations set out by the Secretary of State. Details of each member's register can be found by clicking on the following link:

Further Information